I am here!!!! And so is this clone!!!

zod       clone

 

It is I, SuperFolder Zod. I am the newest author to this site, and I have brought this brand-new origami Phase I clone with me. It is 13 folds, and based off of the Boba Fett base. Try and figure it out, and meanwhile, I will make instructions soon. I might make a Phase II clone trooper later on, because someone asked me this:

clone-y-u-no-phase-ii

I am here!!!! And so is this clone!!!

One thought on “I am here!!!! And so is this clone!!!

  1. […] Here is a new design for an origami Phase I clone that I folded up after finishing a boring test at school. The first one I made, actually, was doodled on by my friend, who managed to transform it into Boba Fett, and later Batman. Later, I perfected the design, and here is the final easy clone. It is based off of the Boba Fett base, and can also be found at Darth Shreder’s site here. […]

Leave a Reply

